Blog Archive

miercuri, 15 martie 2017

Jethro Tull- Stand Up (full album 1969)

Track listing

1. A New Day Yesterday
2. Jeffrey Goes to Leicester Square
3. Bouree 
4. Back to the Family
5. Look into the Sun
6. Nothing is Easy
7. Fat Man
8. We Used to Know
9. Reasons for Waiting
10.For a Thousand Mothers


1. Ian Anderson-vocals, flute, acoustic guitar, Hammond organ, piano, mandolin, balalaika, mouth organ, producer
2. Martin Lancelot Barre- electric guitar, flute on tracks 2 and 9
3. Glenn Cornick-bass guitar(all songs but 5)
4. Clive Bunker-drums, percussion
At Filmore East, San Francisco, 13th of March 1969